top of page

Oberman shares new mix of forthcoming Nous'klaer tunes

Nous'klaer head honcho Oberman has dropped a new mix to rev your techno engines to  –  on Web3 music platform Nina Protocol.

Comprised entirely of unreleased, forthcoming Nous'klaer Audio tracks, across 61 minutes he plays tunes by Loradeniz, Martinou, Oceanic, Mathilde Nobel, and more.

Dive into the collectable mix here and check out the tracklist below.


1. Loradeniz – Tenacious Mellotron

2. Robert Dietz – Crop Circle

3. Martinou – Surface Tension

4. Loradeniz – Orison

5. Kreggo – Hi Tec Perc

6. Evigt Mörker – Levande och Dreglande

7. Amandra – Pana Ondine

8. Martinou – Take Me There

9. Human Space Machine – Lyf

10. Mathilde Nobel – Bliss (Marcel Dettmann Remix)

11. Martinou – Demise

12. Oceanic – C-Loli (Hivern Discs Remix)

13. Mata Disk – Icon

14. Nadia Struiwigh – Organic (Om Unit Remix)

15. Lenxi – Protect Myself

Looking for more? Peruse Nous'klaer's releases in full.


bottom of page